Day 2 - Reisverslag uit Istanbul, Turkije van Berke Can - WaarBenJij.nu Day 2 - Reisverslag uit Istanbul, Turkije van Berke Can - WaarBenJij.nu

Day 2

Door: Berke Can

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Berke

17 April 2017 | Turkije, Istanbul

Today was my first working day. I had to wake up early in the morning, because we had to walk to the pier in order to travel by ferry to the European side of Istanbul. There we took a taxi to the office. At the office I became acquainted with almost everybody at the office. I worked at the Cruise Department of the tourism office. My job was to find mistakes and adjustments in the reservation system for cruise cabins and correct them. Then I moved on in finding mistakes in the programs and on the website. I had to prepare a document the upcoming four days for the IT department, so they could adjust them.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Turkije, Istanbul

Mijn eerste reis

Recente Reisverslagen:

20 April 2017

Day 5

19 April 2017

Day 4

18 April 2017

Day 3

17 April 2017

Day 2

16 April 2017

Day 1
Berke

Actief sinds 24 Feb. 2017
Verslag gelezen: 117
Totaal aantal bezoekers 4084

Voorgaande reizen:

24 Februari 2017 - 31 December 2017

Mijn eerste reis

Landen bezocht: